Skip to content
Language

Individual coaching - Practice active listening

Regular price95.00 $ Sale price

Active listening is essential for effective communication. This individual coaching will teach you active listening techniques in a personalized way, allowing you to better understand the needs of your interlocutors, improve your professional relationships and achieve your objectives more easily.

Note :

Please note that life coaching services are in no way a substitute for services offered by mental health professionals. For any emergency for you or a loved one, please contact 911.

Testimonials

When we start a business, we don't always know where to start and we often have hundreds of questions that we would like to ask someone who knows more about it than us. I found MY someone! Thank you Marion!

Godmother MTL
Owner

Very good support. Marion excels in her field: a very attentive coach who gave me very useful advice. I recommend his services without hesitation. THANKS !

Nina January
Designer, Canada

Marion is a trainer who listens to our specific needs, she is gentle and competent, she has the knowledge required to help the development of our business! With her experience in the field as well as her curiosity, she is of invaluable support! I highly recommend his services

Marie-Christelle Perreault
Director, Maude & Corsaire

Articles from our coaches:

Go to top

Passer au contenu
Langue

Coaching individuel - Pratiquer l'écoute active

Prix régulier95.00 $ Prix de solde

L'écoute active est essentielle pour une communication efficace. Ce coaching individuel vous enseignera les techniques d'écoute active de manière personnalisée, vous permettant de mieux comprendre les besoins de vos interlocuteurs, d'améliorer vos relations professionnelles et d'atteindre vos objectifs plus facilement.

Note :

Veuillez noter que les services de coaching de vie ne remplacent en aucun cas les services proposés par des professionnels de la santé mentale. Pour toute urgence pour vous ou un de vos proches, veuillez contacter le 911.

Testimonials

Quand on se lance en affaires, on ne sait pas toujours par où commencer et on a souvent des centaines de questions que l'on aimerait poser à quelqu'un qui s'y connaît plus que nous. J'ai trouvé MON quelqu'un ! Merci Marion !

Marraine MTL
Propriétaire

Très bon accompagnement. Marion excelle dans son domaine : une coach d'une grande écoute qui m'a donné des conseils très utiles. Je recommande ses services sans hésitation. Merci !

Nina Janvier
Créatrice, Canada

Marion est une formatrice à l'écoute de nos besoins spécifiques, elle est douce et compétente, elle possède les connaissances requises pour aider au développement de notre entreprise! Avec son expérience sur le terrain ainsi que sa curiosité, elle est d'un soutient inestimable! Je recommande fortement ses services

Marie-Christelle Perreault
Directrice, Maude & Corsaire

Les articles de nos coachs :

Haut