Skip to content
Language

Guy Girard

Vice President LEGER (LEO Division)

Specializations:

-Growth management,
-Mentoring,
-Change management,
-Business opportunities.

HISTORY AND EXPERIENCESAbout Guy Girard

Seasoned entrepreneur/intrapreneur with over 34 years of experience in the fields of marketing research, technology and entertainment. I have lived through various economic periods, workforce crises, technological challenges, and more recently, I have faced the health challenges related to COVID. These varied experiences allowed me to actively participate in business growth and overcome complex challenges.

My journey has made me deeply aware of finding opportunities, managing growth, and collaborating with all stakeholders, whether customers, employees or senior management. I firmly believe that diversity of opinions, genders, origins and cultures enriches our work and is an essential value in any company.

Throughout my life, I have had the privilege of creating several businesses, in sectors as varied as IT, tutoring, digital marketing, cabinetmaking and more recently, entertainment.

Beyond my passion for entrepreneurship, I am also driven by various personal interests. Boxing, ultimate frisbee, traveling, sailing, motorcycling and gastronomy are among my passions, and these hobbies fuel my creative spirit and my Cartesian spirit.

I am convinced that my holistic vision, combined with my sense of innovation and organization, allows me to seize opportunities, meet challenges, and bring added value to any project or company that I undertake. implied.

ITS MOTTO

“It’s not the destination that matters, it’s the journey to get there.”

Contact
Go to top

Passer au contenu
Langue

Guy Girard

Vice Président LEGER (Division LEO)

Spécialisations :

-Gestion de la croissance,
-Mentorat,
-Gestion du changement,
-Opportunités d'affaires.

HISTOIRE ET EXPÉRIENCESÀ propos de Guy Girard

Entrepreneur / Intrapreneur aguerri avec plus de 34 ans d'expérience dans les domaines de la recherche marketing, des technologies et du divertissement. J'ai traversé diverses périodes économiques, des crises de main-d'œuvre, des défis technologiques, et plus récemment, j'ai fait face aux enjeux sanitaires liés au COVID. Ces expériences variées m'ont permis de participer activement à la croissance d'entreprises et de surmonter des défis complexes.

Mon parcours m'a profondément sensibilisé à la recherche d'opportunités, à la gestion de la croissance, et à la collaboration avec toutes les parties prenantes, qu'il s'agisse des clients, des employés ou de la direction générale. Je crois fermement que la diversité des opinions, des genres, des origines et des cultures enrichit notre travail et constitue une valeur essentielle dans toute entreprise.

Tout au long de ma vie, j'ai eu le privilège de créer plusieurs entreprises, dans des secteurs aussi variés que l'informatique, le tutorat, le marketing digital, l'ébenisterie et plus récemment, le divertissement.

Au-delà de ma passion pour l'entrepreneuriat, je suis également animé par divers intérêts personnels. La boxe, l'ultimate frisbee, les voyages, la voile, la moto et la gastronomie font partie de mes passions, et ces loisirs alimentent mon esprit créatif et mon esprit cartésien.

Je suis convaincu que ma vision holistique, combinée à mon sens de l'innovation et de l'organisation, me permet de saisir les opportunités, de relever les défis, et d'apporter une valeur ajoutée à tout projet ou entreprise que je m'implique.

SA DEVISE

"Ce n'est pas la destination qui compte c'est le voyage pour y arriver."

Contacter
Haut